bouldertalus
 
 
 
Sunday, October 26, 2008
Argentina Part Three
 
 
Monday, October 6, 2008
Argentina Part Two
 
 
Friday, September 26, 2008
Argentina Part One
 
 
Friday, June 6, 2008
Midnight Frightening
 
 
Friday, April 11, 2008
Big bend
 
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Big Bend and Arches
 
 
Monday, March 17, 2008
Carter Lake at low tide
 
 
Thursday, March 13, 2008
Dream Canyon
 
 
Monday, March 10, 2008
Freedom Boulder
 
 
Friday, March 7, 2008
Boulder Canyon Routes
 
 
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Carter Lake Redux
 
 
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Carter Lake
 
 
Friday, January 25, 2008
Clear Creek and Gurus
 
 
archive
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.